• about us

    Modern approach to sales process and manufacture, search for potential business partners and empowerment business connections comes with the professionalism of specialists involved. Hiring us, you hire specialists in logistics, forwarding, warehouse operations and storage, who will release you of your worries as to delivery of your goods in safe and sound condition to the final end-user.

    SMART LOGISTICS LLC has teamed up logistics professionals, capable to deliver second-to-none transportation services for cargoes being moved internationally.

    The Head office of the company is located in Odessa, Ukraine. Our team consists of sales executives, customer service specialist, port forwarding specialists in Major Odessa region ports (Odessa, Ilyichevsk, Yuzhnyi) and custom brokers.


    Through the vast network of our agents we will serve you not only in Ukraine but worldwide.

    Smart Logistics was selected as a Ukrainian representative agent of Universal Carriers Alliance (UNICA) - "alliance, consisting of experienced and dedicated logistics experts who are leaders in their markets" ©

  • services

    The team is focused on container service, including arrangements of certification and custom clearance, taking up door-to-door delivery by trucks, rail road transportation, accompanied by cross-docking and warehouse operations.

    The list of cargoes from basic service portfolio is quite long: timer with stuffing into container, bulk cargoes (oils, grains, coals etc), dangerous cargoes (chemicals and flammable liquids) etc.

    The special attention is paid to Out-of-Gauge cargo, heavy-lifts and project cargoes. Presence of custom broker in our team enables us to render service for delivery of complex objects such as grain silos, equipment for production lines. Our specialists will draft the budget for such deliveries as well as fulfill the delivery door-to door.

    LOOKING FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU!
  • contact details


    SMART LOGISTICS LLC
    Legal and postal address: 5/5 Bazarna str, off 507, BUSINESS CENTER "KVANT", Odessa 65014 Ukraine
    T: +380 48 7375489 F: +380 48 7375481 W: smartlog.com.ua E:office@smartlog.com.ua


  • contact details

    SMART LOGISTICS LLC
    5/5 Bazarna str, off 507,
    BUSINESS CENTER "KVANT"
    Odessa 65014 Ukraine

    +380 48 7375489Phone:
    +380 48 7375481Fax:
    office@smartlog.com.uaEmail:

    send message

    Contact form submitted!
    We will be in touch soon.
SMART LOGISTICS LLC © 2013-2016 • All rights reserved•

• о нас

    Современная организация процесса продаж и производства, поиск и укрепление партнерских связей невозможны без привлечения профессионалов. Привлекая специалистов в области экспедирования, отгрузки, упаковки и промежуточного хранения, вы сможете не беспокоиться о сохранности своих товаров и своевременности их доставки в конечный пункт назначения.

    Компания СМАРТ ЛОГИСТИКС объединила профессионалов в области логистики, которые способны произвести первоклассное комплексное обслуживание внешнеэкономических грузов.

    Офис компании расположен в Одессе. Коллектив состоит из специалистов по коммерческой работе, специалистов по обслуживанию клиентов, штата экспедиторов в портах Большой Одессы (Одесса, Ильичевск и Южный) и таможенных брокеров.

    Через сеть партнеров и агентов география нашего обслуживания охватывает всю территорию Украины и мира.

    Компания СМАРТ ЛОГИСТИКС была отобрана представлять Украину в Universal Carriers Alliance (UNICA) -"альянсе, состоящем из опытных и преданных своему делу экспертов в области логистики, являющимися лидерами на своих рынках"©

  • Наши услуги

    Коллектив компании сфокусирован на обслуживании контейнерных грузов, в том числе грузов подлежащих сертификации и таможенной очистке с дверной доставкой автомобильным и железнодорожным транспортом, организацией перегрузки из одного транспортного средства в другое.

    Номенклатура грузов и услуг, предоставляемых на постоянной основе, довольна широкая: лес кругляк с перевалкой на складском комплексе в контейнеры, насыпные и наливные грузы (масла, зерновые, уголь и прочее), опасные грузы (химические и горючие вещества) и многое другое.

    Особое место в компании уделяется перевозке негабаритных и проектных грузов. Наличие брокеров в штате позволяет нам работать и с комплектными объектами, такими как элеваторы, оборудование для элеваторов, силоса для хранения сыпучих грузов. Наши специалисты составят бюджет перевозки, а затем и выполнят работы в комплексе "от двери до двери".

    БУДЕМ РАДЫ НАШЕМУ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВУ!
  • Наши контакты


    Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "СМАРТ ЛОГИСТИКС"
    Юридический адрес: ул. Базарная, д. 5/5 ком 507, г. Одесса 65125 Украина
    Почтовый адрес: ул. Базарная, д. 5/5 ком 507, г. Одесса 65014 Украина
    T: +380 48 7375489 F: +380 48 7375481 W: smartlog.com.ua E:office@smartlog.com.ua


    Наши реквизиты:

    Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "СМАРТ ЛОГИСТИКС"
    ЕДРПОУ 39252018
    ИНН 392520115538
    Дата регистрации плательщиком НДС -- 11.08.2014 (Р. № 1415534500429)
    Плательщик налога на прибыль на общих основаниях

    БУДЕМ РАДЫ НАШЕМУ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВУ!
  • контакты

    ООО "СМАРТ ЛОГИСТИКС"
    ул. Базарная, д. 5/5 ком 507,
    г. Одесса 65014 Украина

    +380 48 7375489Телефон:
    +380 48 7375481Fax:
    office@smartlog.com.uaEmail:

    отправить сообщение

    Contact form submitted!
    We will be in touch soon.
ООО СМАРТ ЛОГИСТИКС © 2013-2016 • Все права защищены•